Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Select A Loan Officer > HomeTrust Bank Loan Officers
HomeTrust Bank Loan Officers
James Anderson
Direct (864) 335-2220
Email:   james.anderson@htb.com
NMLS #: 480116
Tanya Collins
Direct (423) 722-9865
Email:   tanya.collins@htb.com
Jeff Condrey
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 248-4182
Email:   jeff.condrey@htb.com
NMLS #: 609382
Chuck Cunningham
Direct (704) 971-7043
Email:   Chuck.Cunningham@htb.com
Randy Davis
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 350-4802
Email:   randy.davis@htb.com
NMLS #: 1128129
Christine Dozier
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 350-3065
Email:   christine.dozier@htb.com
NMLS #: 637781
Phil Drye
Direct (704) 971-7028
Email:   phil.drye@htb.com
Catherine Etemad
Direct (704) 971-7037
Email:   Catherine.Etemad@htb.com
Derek R. Fox
Direct (704) 476-2735
Email:   derek.fox@htb.com
NMLS #: 637823
Franci Gasperson
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 654-6048
Email:   franci.gasperson@htb.com
NMLS #: 637784
Lisa Hart
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 654-6051
Email:   lisa.hart@htb.com
NMLS #: 112562
Paul Heathman
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 454-5779
Email:   paul.heathman@htb.com
NMLS #: 1113549
Tina Henson
Direct (423) 979-5409
Email:   tina.henson@htb.com
NMLS #: 491077
Katie Lusk
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 225-3569
Email:   katie.lusk@htb.com
NMLS #: 637806
David Novak
Email:   david.novak@htb.com
Fred Poore
Direct (704) 971-7012
Email:   fred.poore@htb.com
NMLS #: 438079
Jill Queen
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 277-4306
Email:   jill.dotson@htb.com
NMLS #: 637780
Rob Ricker
Direct (423) 714-1758
Email:   rob.ricker@htb.com
NMLS #: 187385
Mary Kate Rikard
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 350-3075
Email:   marykate.rikard@htb.com
NMLS #: 637804
Patsy Rogers
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 452-6163
Email:   patsy.rogers@htb.com
NMLS #: 637805
Crissy Salyer
Email:   crissy.salyer@htb.com
NMLS #: 610765
Eileen A Vargosko
Direct (704) 971-7018
Email:   eileen.vargosko@htb.com
NMLS #: 414421
Brad Vaughan
Email:   Brad.Vaughan@htb.com
NMLS #: 659527
Ethan Waldman
Loan Officer
Direct (828) 859-9141 Ext. 2426
Email:   ethan.waldman@htb.com
NMLS #: 512225
Kaye Sain
Direct (704) 971-7033
Email:   Kaye.Sain@htb.com
NMLS #: 759185